jump to navigation

It’s Been Too Long August 5, 2007

Posted by Jim Satterfield in Uncategorized.
trackback

…since I wrote anything here, something I certainly hope to avoid in the future. I have also opened a new account with a hosting service and plan on using WordPress there to add some things and just do a slightly different format. As a reminder to anyone who’s actually read some previous things here I still never plan on this blog being either my personal journal or a blog that focuses on one field exclusively. Some say that in order to be successful this is what you should do in order to draw a specific audience. Oh, well. If they’re right no matter what I do it’s not going to ever reach the heights of web traffic but I will slog on even if I find myself buying a “No one reads my blog.” t-shirt.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

